Free Art Resource

Whenever I find a great resource that would compliment one of our products I get excited to share it with you.

Today I have a great resource for all ages for your art study. You can use this resource right along side of my Art Styles flash cards and create a fun unit study for your homeschool.

SuperColoring.com has these great free coloring pages for you to print off and today I stumbled across their Famous Paintings page. It has some pretty cool coloring pages from Andy Warhol to Leonardo da Vinci and everything in between.

I think you will enjoy this resource.

If you don’t have my Art Styles Flash Cards make sure you check them out because they are on sale this week at CurrClick.

Leave a Reply

