FREE Johann Sebastian Bach Notebook Page

Check it out we’ve added notebooking pages to our CurrClick store. And today since we arecomposers-1-notebook-preview celebrating a new release of this product we are offering you a download of the first page in the set, Johann Sebastian Bach.

These pages are great and can be used with our Composer’s Volume 1 Flashcard set to create a really fun unit study. This first set consists of 20 composers. From Bach to Mozart and so many more.

You can check out the complete set of pages here. I try to make my products affordable to every family regardless of income. With that said the introductory price on this product is $2.99. For those of you who don’t currently have my set of Composer’s Volume 1 Flashcards you can actually purchase the cards and notebooking pages as a bundle deal right now for $5.98.

And that’s not all: If you subscribe to my mailing list you can get the first composer page, Johann Sebastian Bach, completely FREE.


Just sign up here and you will receive an email with a link to download the FREE page.

If you like the page and want to purchase the entire set of pages you can do so here. You can also check out my other products that are currently available in my CurrClick store here.

These will make learning fun.

*I do not sell or share your email information with third parties.

Head on over to CurrClick and grab your copy today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s